Weird…

Ok, last night at Cavalia, I hardly ate any of my treats!  Ate maybe 10 M&M’s, a few squares of Green & Blacks Burnt Toffee chocolate, and maybe 2 squares of Lindt Intense orange choc- was most bizarre – didn’t even open my bag of crisps either!!!!!!!!!  Usually I’d mindlessly stuff the chocolate down, but I just didn’t want to.  Weird.

 

Might have had something to do with dinner being pretty filling?  We had a pizza in the end, which were pretty big (though thin crust)- mine was chipotle pork with jalapenos – was super tasty.  Did have my glass of wine with dinner. 🙂

 

But yeah, hardly ate any chocolate.  What’s wrong with me!?

Leave a Reply

