Weigh in: OMG We have Weight Loss- whoop whoop!!!

  • Start Weight:  9 stone 8lb
  • Goal Weight:  8 stone 6-9lb
  • Weight last week:  9 stone 9 lb
  • Weight this week:  9 stone 5 lb
  • Weight loss this week:  4 lb
  • Weight GAIN this week = 0 lb
  • Weight loss total = 3lb

I have been feeling a little bit more streamlined this week, but I was panicked I’d not have lost anything again like last week, but 4lb is nuts!!!

But I weigh myself at the same time, in the morning after my first fast of the week, before I’ve eaten or drunk anything, and I always put the scales in the exact same spot on the floor…. so it must be right!  I was not expecting this, especially after the bread n butter pudding extravaganza, so was a very welcome surprise!! 🙂

2 responses to “Weigh in: OMG We have Weight Loss- whoop whoop!!!

Leave a Reply

