Weigh-In: It’s a rollercoaster ride!

  • Start Weight:  9 stone 8lb
  • Goal Weight:  8 stone 6-9lb
  • Weight last week:  9 stone 5 lb
  • Weight this week:  9 stone 5 lb
  • Weight loss this week:  0 lb
  • Weight GAIN this week = 0 lb
  • Weight loss total = 3lb

Ok, considering I thought I maybe put on weight this week after last week’s 4lb loss, I am pleased to say that I stayed the same as last week and did not go back up the scales.  Phew.

This is usually how my weight loss works, it’s never consistent losses every week, more a bit up down up down.  Maybe next week it will go down?  Perhaps I should eat a bit less brie and cake this weekend to make sure?

Leave a Reply

