Weigh in: It’s a miracle!!

Thurs 8 Aug 2013

  • Start Weight:  9 stone 8lb
  • Goal Weight:  8 stone 6-9lb
  • Weight last week:  9 stone 5 lb
  • Weight this week:  9 stone 1 lb
  • Weight loss this week:  4 lb
  • Weight GAIN this week = 0 lb
  • Weight loss total = 7 lb

 

Wohhhhhhhhhh how’d that happen??  I had to weigh myself twice to check I’d seen it right, and it definitely said 9 stone 1 lb both times!!

Must have been all the exercise I’ve done this last week or something.

I’m so pleased, had been getting a bit despondent as my last few weigh in’s haven’t been very good at all!  Think my weight is just so cyclical that I need to not worry quite so much about the week to week, but to look at the bigger picture, and that does seem to be an overall downward trend.  Yes sometimes it creeps up a little, but then like this week it goes down a big step again.

Pat on the back to me this morning! 🙂

Leave a Reply

